Our Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Davila

They were great and friendly. Knowledgeable about everything we asked. Thanks Jason!

Davila - 5/2/2019
Salesperson: Jason Ellis
Unit Description: 2018 Forest River
Terry & Crystal Newman

Everyone was friendly and helpful. We will buy here again and refer people. All of our questions got answered.

Terry & Crystal Newman - 5/2/2019
Salesperson: Darin Carpenter
Unit Description: 2019 Grand Design Reflection
Ray Henslee

I immediately was impressed with Lathan Bolin, he responded quickly to my message regarding his ad. He also was quick to follow up on my questions. I also appreciated that he was punctual when I met with him to purchase the trailer. He was always took time to allow ,e to become satisfied with buying the right trailer for me. He was kind and patient with me even sat with me in the trailer so I could get a feel for it.

Ray Henslee - 5/16/2019
Salesperson: Lathan Bolin
Unit Description: 2019 Jayco Jayflight
Jeremy Dirksen

Travis has been more then accommodating with zero pressure. I would send any friend or family member his way.

Jeremy Dirksen - 5/2/2019
Salesperson: Travis Levesque
Unit Description: 2019 Grand Design Solitude
Richard Spofford

They really took care of us at McClain's thanks guys!

Richard Spofford - 5/7/2019
Salesperson: Butch Sias
Unit Description: 2020 Grand Design Reflection
Bryan & Ryan Griffith

I chose McClains's initially because of the great reviews online. I'm happy to say they were spot on! John was fantastic- he was very patient, knowledgeable and provided great advice. I had several RV's to choose from and can say John was a big factor in why I ultimately chose to buy from McClain's. Thanks for the great experience!

Bryan & Ryan Griffith - 5/2/2019
Salesperson: John Moore
Unit Description: 2019 KZ Escape
Bliss Woodyard

Pleasant experience, Kent was very helpful in helping us get the RV to fit our needs. Would recommend McClain's to others.

Bliss Woodyard - 5/2/2019
Salesperson: Kent Sitton
Unit Description: 2019 KZ Connect Platinum
Scott & Lynn McCann

Gunar was extremely helpful during the purchase phase. My sale required a great deal of patience, Gunar never rushed me. Alicia handled my transaction very professionally. I was pleased with the level of knowledge she showed to us as new buyers.Ryan walked us through the "show-out" and took his time to answer all of our questions. I'm glad he was there to help!

Scott & Lynn McCann - 5/16/2019
Salesperson: Gunar Matheny
Unit Description: 2018 Winnebago Outlook
Cherry and Keith Sanders

Ramone is an excellent salesperson! He gave us his full attention and was exceptional in delivering timely service. Rob was very knowledgeable and provided a smooth transaction!

Cherry and Keith Sanders - 5/2/2019
Salesperson: Ramone Floyd
Unit Description: 2019 KZ Escape