Our Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Daniel Bush

Great job by both sales guys. Kyle and Jeff made our decision easier. As quality-minded shoppers for RV's we were impressed with the attention to detail we found on the Grand Design vs other brands. This is our first RV & hope that we'll have years of fun with it!

Daniel Bush - 7/6/2020
Salesperson: Kyle & Jeff
Unit Description: 2020 Grand Design 310GK
Bernard Schafstall

Travis was a fabulous person. He was so patient with us and believe me, we had a lot of questions! He understood our needs and found us exactly what we were looking for at our age. We even called Travis on his day off and he was happy to answer our questions. He simply was the best salesperson we have ever worked with for a major purchase. Thank you Travis!

Bernard Schafstall - 7/6/2020
Salesperson: Travis Levesque
Unit Description: 2020 Winnebago Vita
Heather Eady

David was an amazing salesperson. He attended to all our needs and I will recommend him to all my friends and family. Thank you!

Heather Eady - 7/6/2020
Lisa Craig & Alan Saucier

Great deal on a great Solis. Thanks to everyone at McClain's Rockwall.

Lisa Craig & Alan Saucier - 7/6/2020
Unit Description: 2021 Winnebago Solis 59P
John Ball

Great knowledge, great products, greater people! If we knew it would be this enjoyable, we would have been here a long time ago.

John Ball - 7/6/2020
Salesperson: Ryan Copeland
Unit Description: 2021 KZ Connect 312 BHK
Adam Blackmon

Justin was great and very thorough as we looked at many campers. The best part, was that he was not pushy.

Adam Blackmon - 7/6/2020
Salesperson: Justin Werrbach
Unit Description: 2021 KZ Sportsmen 312BH
Jeffrey & Candice Arrington

We came in on Saturday they were very busy and Scott came over and helped us out. He was very upfront, honest and we feel very good about our purchase!!

Jeffrey & Candice Arrington - 7/6/2020
Salesperson: Scott Terry
Unit Description: 2021 Grand Design Reflection 31MB
Judy Calender

Clint was very helpful and knowledgeable. Hope to have a long good relationship with McClain's

Judy Calender - 7/6/2020
Salesperson: Clint Tompkins
Unit Description: 2020 Minnie Winnie 31K
Tina & Sean Schobel

Thank you for a smooth sale on our 1st camper!

Tina & Sean Schobel - 7/6/2020
Unit Description: 2021 Reflection 311BHS