Wednesday, April 23, 2014 Sanger   Login 
 
McClain's Longhorn RV
Sanger, TX
 
                                    
 
 

 Todd Carruthers
General Sales Manager
todd.carruthers@mcclainsrv.com

Jeff RIdge
Business Manager
jeff.ridge@mcclainsrv.com

 Nathan Quigley
Salesperson
nathan.quigley@mcclainsrv.com

   

 

 Steve Unger
Salesperson
steve.unger@mcclainsrv.com

 Bill Bargar
Salesperson
bill.bargar@mcclainsrv.com

Adam Stateson
Salesperson
adam.stateson@mcclainsrv.com

     
 

 Ashley Coffed
Title Clerk

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
Rick Clay
Service Manager
ricky.clay@mcclainsrv.com

 Dustin List
Body Shop Manager
dustin.list@mcclainsrv.com

   

  Raymond Sanchez
Customer Service
raymond.sanchez@mcclainsrv.com

 Nita Blackwell
Warranty Administrator
nita.blackwell@mcclainsrv.com

   

 Sheldon
RV Technician