Friday, October 31, 2014 Sanger   Login 
 
McClain's Longhorn RV
Sanger, TX

Sales
 
                                    
 
 

 Todd Carruthers
General Sales Manager
todd.carruthers@mcclainsrv.com

Jeff RIdge
Business Manager
jeff.ridge@mcclainsrv.com

 Nathan Quigley
Salesperson
nathan.quigley@mcclainsrv.com

 

 

Adam Stateson
Salesperson
adam.stateson@mcclainsrv.com

Branden Lamastres
Salesperson
branden.lamastres@mcclainsrv.com

Ashley Coffed
Title Clerk 


 
 
 Service and Parts

 
 
 
 

 

   
Rick Clay
Service Manager
ricky.clay@mcclainsrv.com

 Dustin List
Body Shop Manager
dustin.list@mcclainsrv.com

   Raymond Sanchez
Customer Service
raymond.sanchez@mcclainsrv.com

 

 

Nita Blackwell
Warranty Administrator
nita.blackwell@mcclainsrv.com

  Sheldon
RV Technician

Michael 
RV Technician 

 

 

 

Chris

 Corey

 Glenn

 

 

 

 Justin

 Shannon

 Donnie

 
 

Body Shop